Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Larchmont Family Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Westchester, Larchmont, NY

5/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Larchmont Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Larchmont Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Joaquin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I’m a new patient and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Facilities are top notch.
Luce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Wonderful practice Pleasant environment- caring competent - would highly recommend this practice.
Francis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
The level or professionalism is through the roof. Dr Malikis and his staff truly go above and beyond in their care for your dental needs. I’ve found my home in dental care and have no desire to go anywhere else.
Brenden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Francois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great! Super friendly crew
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Adi is very thorough and has a very light hand, she is excellent at what she does. All staff is very friendly and professional, and the facility is is great!
Panos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Gentle yet very effective. Great job. Thank you.
Jeanne-Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good communication. Prompt service. Great experience overall ! Thank you
Rod V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent cleaning job.
Len H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Adi is an incredibly caring, thorough and sincere person. She is the reason I stayed after Dr. Grandise retired.
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
excellent very careful and clean
Agostino P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great
Noemi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
All the staff is so kind, they make you feel so comfortable thank you Dr. Malkis for your dedication I really appreciate that you took me in a emergency
Meryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Addy always does a thorough, careful job cleaning my teeth. A true professional, she makes me smile and feel lucky I get to go to her regularly. Thank you, Addy!
Billy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Marisol is a true skilled dental hygienist! Wonderful personality, gentle and thorough. The entire office has a pleasant professional staff. Dr Malkis is a gifted dentist with a great team to assist him. Wish I went to him sooner!
Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Adi is an awesome hygienist. She is friendly, caring and gentle on the teeth.... I appreciate her! Thank you for all you do!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I cannot thank Dr. Malkis enough for consistently providing exceptional dental care at Larchmont Family Dental! Dr. Malkis is professional, personable, highly skilled and able to put my dental fears to rest during procedures at every visit. The office staff is kind, supportive and able to accommodate my busy schedule. Thank you!
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I'm not a big dentist guy. Dr. Malkin know this and guy out of their way to make me comfortable. Highly recommend!
Urszula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Malkis restored my trust in dentists. In today's world of greed, even among medical and dental professionals, it is hard to "trust" anyone. Having been traumatized by a dentist many years ago and having severe chemical sensitivities made me fearful of going to a dentist. Adi accommodated me by having a window open in her "dental cleaning room" allowing fresh air to come in to dilute any potential pollutants in the office environment. Dr. Malkis could not have possibly been any more professional, kinder, understanding and caring than he was. My trust has been restored because of this caring dentist and his caring staff. I will be back. Thank you all for being who you are.
Urszula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Adi is an outstanding dental hygienist. She is very personable, professional and thorough. My mouth felt squeaky clean after the cleaning.